The first of two Test Matches between Bangladesh vs New Zealand will be played at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Sylhet. On Tuesday, November 28, 2023, at 9:30 local time, the game will begin.

Bangladesh will play its third Test match of 2023 after one-off matches against Afghanistan and Ireland earlier in the year. The Tigers will be motivated to provide a solid red-ball performance after their disappointing World Cup performance in India in October and November.

Many of the Black Caps’ players decided to take some time off in Dubai following the Cricket World Cup before traveling to Sylhet, making their roster for this series incredibly strong. Since mid-March of this year, this will be New Zealand’s first Test match.

MATCH SCHEDULE ( Bangladesh vs New Zealand )

TournamentMatch DetailDay / DateTimeVenue
BAN VS NZBangladesh vs New ZealandTuesday, 28th Nov, 202309:00 IST / 3:30 GMTSylhet International Cricket Stadium – Silhat, Bangladesh 
Bangladesh vs New Zealand
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium – Silhat, Bangladesh 

Location: Sylhet International Cricket Stadium – Silhat, Bangladesh 

Best Betting Sites for India:

PlatformMinimum / First DepositBonusPayment Accepted
Join Now
₹50077%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹1000Up to 100%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹500Up to ₹2,300GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹50050%GPay, Paytm, UPI

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Weather Report:


Check Now:  Predict the top 4 teams in 2023 ICC’s Cricket World Cup happening in the coming Oct 5 ~ 19 Nov.

Pitch Report:

Over the first few days of this Test match at Sylhet, we can anticipate considerable bounce and strong carry, but from Day 2 onwards, the surface will undoubtedly start to turn a great deal.

Probable x1:

New Zealand:

Devon Conway, Tom Latham (wk), Will Young. Kane Williamson, Daryl Mitchell, Rachin Ravindra, Henry Nicholls. Tim Southee, Ajaz Patel, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson/ Mitchell Santner

Check Now:  Predict the top 4 teams in 2023 ICC’s. The Cricket World Cup happening in the coming Oct 5 ~ 19 Nov.


Zakir Hasan (wk), Shadman Islam. Najmul Hossain Shanto (C), Mominul Haque, Mahmudul Hasan Joy. Mushfiqur Rahim, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Shoriful Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Taijul Islam


DisclaimerAccording to my understanding, analysis, and instincts used to make the prediction. Take into account all of this information when you create your prediction. Then decide for yourself.

DateTeam ATeam BOur PredictOur Win Rate
28-11-2023BangladeshNew ZealandNew Zealand80%