Match No. 8 of the ongoing Bangladesh Premier League 2024 takes place on Tuesday, January 23, at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka between Fortune Barishal (FBA) vs Comilla Victorians (COV).

Both teams have already participated in the tournament; Fortune Barishal emerged victorious from their first match, while Comilla Victorians were defeated. Barishal defeated Rangpur Riders with ease, and they’ll be trying to keep up their winning streak.

Match Details ( Comilla Victorians vs Fortune Bristles ):

TournamentMatch DetailDay / DateTimeVenue
BPL-2024Comilla Victorians vs Fortune BristlesTuesday, January 23, 6:00 PM (IST)Shere Bangla National Stadium – Dhaka, Bangladesh 
Shere Bangla National Stadium – Dhaka, Bangladesh 

Comilla Victorians vs Fortune Bristles Weather Report:

Wind Speed11 km/h

Pitch Report:

Pitch balance is generally acceptable in Dhaka’s Shere Bangla National Stadium. With the new ball, there will be some assistance for the pacers; as the game goes on, the spinners will be used.

Best Betting Sites for India:

PlatformMinimum / First DepositBonusPayment Accepted
Join Now
₹50077%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹1000Up to 100%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹500Up to ₹2,300GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹50050%GPay, Paytm, UPI

Comilla Victorians and Fortune Bristles Playing XI:

Fortune Barishal: 

Tamim Iqbal(c), Ibrahim Zadran, Soumya Sarkar, Shoaib Malik, Mushfiqur Rahim(wk), Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Dunith Wellalage, Khaled Ahmed, Rakibul Hasan, Mohammad Imran.

Also, Check more about theLatest Cricket news all the updates are here visit Now

Comilla Victorians:

Litton Das(w/c), Imrul Kayes, Towhid Hridoy, Jaker Ali, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Khushdil Shah, Roston Chase, Tanvir Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Matthew Forde, Musfik Hasan


DisclaimerAccording to my understanding, analysis, and instincts used to make the prediction. Take into account all of this information when you create your prediction. Then decide for yourself.

DateTeam ATeam BOur PredictOur Win Rate
23-01-2024Comilla Victorians Fortune BristlesRangpur Riders80%