Tuesday night in Guwahati, India vs Australia play the third edition of their five-match Twenty20 International series. India has dominated the series thus far, winning by 2 wickets in Visakhapatnam and by 44 runs in Thiruvananthapuram. The hosts will win the series if they win this match. At 19:00 local time, the match gets underway at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium.

In the second match of the series on Sunday, India proved to be far too powerful for Australia, following a close victory in the first game. They should win again on Tuesday because their batting lineup was quite strong in the previous game.

Australia knows they have to put in every effort to win this game in order to stay in the series after losing their first two games. They could win if they can improve their bowling in Guwahati. However, they still need to tighten up.

MATCH SCHEDULE ( India vs Australia )

TournamentMatch DetailDay / DateTimeVenue
India vs AustraliaIndia vs AustraliaTuesday, 28th Nov, 202309:00 IST / 3:30 GMTBarsapara Cricket Stadium – Guwahati, India 
Barsapara Cricket Stadium – Guwahati, India 

Location: Barsapara Cricket Stadium – Guwahati, India 

Best Betting Sites for India:

PlatformMinimum / First DepositBonusPayment Accepted
Join Now
₹50077%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹1000Up to 100%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹500Up to ₹2,300GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹50050%GPay, Paytm, UPI

India vs Australia Weather Report:


Check Now:  Predict the top 4 teams in 2023 ICC’s Cricket World Cup happening in the coming Oct 5 ~ 19 Nov.

IND vs AUS Head to Head Stats in T20’s

 Matches PlayedIND WonAUS WonTieNR
Last 554100

Pitch Report:

The Barsapara Cricket Stadium has a great batting pitch; in the most recent Twenty20 International, 458 runs were scored there. Tuesday’s first-inning score of 200+ will be considered par.

Probable x1:


Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav (c), Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel. Mukesh Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Ravi Bishnoi.

Check Now:  Predict the top 4 teams in 2023 ICC’s. The Cricket World Cup happening in the coming Oct 5 ~ 19 Nov.


Matthew Short, Steven Smith, Josh Inglis, Tim David, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (c) (wk). Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Tanveer Sangha, Adam Zampa.


DisclaimerAccording to my understanding, analysis, and instincts used to make the prediction. Take into account all of this information when you create your prediction. Then decide for yourself.

DateTeam ATeam BOur PredictOur Win Rate