India Women vs Australia Women: On Friday, January 5, at DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai, the three-game T20 International series will get underway. Women from India and Australia will compete.

The Australian women won all three of their matches against the Women in Blue in the ODI series. In the T20I series, they will play the Women in Yellow. Smriti Mandhana will continue to assume leadership positions and has been designated as Harmanpreet Kaur’s backup.

The most recent T20 International between Team India and England was played in Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium. They lost the series 1-2 in that one, which happened early in December 2023. Considering the number of well-known individuals involved, it looks like a fantastic concert.

Match Details ( India Women vs Australia Women):

TournamentMatch DetailDay / DateTimeVenue
India Women vs Australia Women T20 SeriesIndia Women vs Australia WomenFriday, January 5, 202407:00 PM (IST)Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

India Women vs Australia Women Past Stats:

Head To HeadTeamsMatch WonNRTie

Best Betting Sites for India:

PlatformMinimum / First DepositBonusPayment Accepted
Join Now
₹50077%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹1000Up to 100%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹500Up to ₹2,300GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹50050%GPay, Paytm, UPI

IND-W vs AUS-W Weather Report:

Wind Speed04 km/h
Precipitation0 %

Also, You Can Check From Here:

IND-W vs AUS-W Pitch Report:

DY Patil Stadium has a surface that is ideal for hitters to use. The bowlers will be able to gain some grip on the ball because of the sluggish pitch. So, in this particular spot, it makes sense to bat second.

IND-W vs AUS-W Playing 11:

India Women: Smriti Mandhana, Yastika Bhatiya, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Richa Ghosh (wk). Deepti Sharma, Pooja Vastrakar, Harleen Deol, Sneh Rana, Amanjot Kaur, Shreyanka Patil, Renuka Singh Thakur

Also, Check more about the:  The Latest Cricket news all the updates are here visit Now

Australia Women: Alyssa Healy (wk), Phoebe Litchfield, Beth Mooney, Tahlia McGrath, Ashleigh Gardner, Ellyse Perry. Annabel Sutherland, Jess Jonasson, Kim Garth, Megan Schutt, Georgia Wareham.


DisclaimerAccording to my understanding, analysis, and instincts used to make the prediction. Take into account all of this information when you create your prediction. Then decide for yourself.

DateTeam ATeam BOur PredictOur Win Rate
5-1-2024India WomenAustralia WomenAustralia Women80%