The Ireland vs India T20I on Wednesday, 23 August 2023 at 07:30 PM IST at The Village, Dublin, Ireland.The young talents, such as Ruturaj Gaikwad, who scored 58 off 43 balls, Sanju Samson, with 40 off 26 balls, and Rinku Singh, who contributed 38 off 21 balls, demonstrated their prowess on the field.In the bowling department, the trio of Bumrah, Krishna, and Ravi Bishnoi combined forces to claim six wickets from Irelands batting lineup.

On Wednesday afternoon, Ireland and India square off in the third and final T20I encounter of the series at the Malahide Cricket Club. With India winning 2-0 following victories on Friday by a score of 2 runs (DLS), which was interrupted by rain, and by a score of 33 runs on Sunday, the series is already over. As we preview this game, read on. Dublin local time is 15:00 when the game starts.

On Sunday, Ireland lost early wickets in the top order once more and never really recovered. To have a chance of winning, they will need to put up a specific level of performance throughout the game.

India has demonstrated so far in the match that they are more capable than Ireland with both the bat and the ball.

MATCH SCHEDULE ( Ireland vs India ) :

TournamentMatch DetailDay / DateTimeVenue
Twenty20 Series 2023Ireland vs IndiaWed/ Aug 23, 20237:00 pmThe Village – Dublin, Ireland
The Village – Dublin, Ireland

Check NowPredict the Finalist teams in Cricket Asia Cup 2023 happening in the coming Aug 30 ~ 17 Sept


17°C2%69%6 km/h

Location: The Village – Dublin, Ireland

Do you want to know which is the best betting site for India:


This is an excellent batting wicket and the last T20I match saw maximum runs scored. There is plenty of pace in the wicket with consistent bounce.


Ireland vs India  Head-to-Head Stats in t20

matchesIndia winIreland winNR

Probable XIs:

Paul Stirling (c), Andrew Balbirnie, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Craig Young, Joshua Little, Benjamin White


 Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (wk), Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Jasprit Bumrah (c), Ravi Bishnoi


DisclaimerAccording to my understanding, analysis, and instincts were used to make the prediction. Take into account all of this information when you create your prediction, then decide for yourself.

DateTeam ATeam BOur PredictOur Win Rate %

Note: For All Cricket Matches Predictions.