On Friday, June 16th Middlesex vs Kent, will play in the 72nd game of The Vitality T20 Blast 2023 at The Lords Cricket Ground – London, England.

Middlesex enters this game with a four-point loss at the bottom of the South Group after dropping all eight of their games thus far in this season. All other teams have won at least two games in both the North Group and the South Group.

Kent Spitfires have struggled in the T20 Blast for the second consecutive year, and they enter this match in 7th place in the South Group. The Spitfires did, however, triumph in their most recent game, defeating Hampshire Hawks by an astounding 6 wickets.


TournamentMatch DetailDay / DateTimeVenue
Vitality T20 Blast 2023Match No
Friday/ 16 June 202322:45 IST / 17:15 GMTLords Cricket Ground – London, England

Also, Check Now: Sam Cook’s Hat-Trick Helps Essex Defeat Kent in a Vitality Blast Match.

Lords Cricket Ground – London, England

WEATHER REPORT ( Middlesex vs Kent ):

°C/ F
10 %60%
Location: Lords Cricket Ground – London, England.


( Middlesex vs Kent )

Lords Cricket Ground – London, England will host this Vitality T20 Blast match. With an average first-innings score of up to 190, this has been a solid batting wicket in the T20 Blast thus far this year. The pitch always has something for pace bowlers.


Middlesex vs Kent :

Total MatchesMiddlesexkentResult
Overall331615Middlesex is in Dominat

Probable XIs:


Steve Eskinazi (c), Joe Cracknell, Pieter Malan, Max Holden, Ryan Higgins, Jack Davies (wk), Luke Hollman, Joshua De Caires, Martin Andersson, Tom Helm, Blake Cullen.


Tawanda Muyeye, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Joe Denly, Sam Billings (c & wk), Jordan Cox, Jack Leaning, George Linde, Grant Stewart, Kane Richardson, Fred Klaassen, Michael Hogan.


DisclaimerAccording to my understanding, analysis, and instincts were used to make the prediction. Take into account all of this information when you create your prediction, then decide for yourself.

DateTeam ATeam BOur PredictOur Win Rate %
16thJune 2023MiddlesexKentMiddlesex83 %
Note: For All Cricket Matches