Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers will play Match 11 of the 2023–24 Big Bash League on Friday at the Sydney Cricket Ground. In the tournament thus far, the Sixers have played two games and won two, while the Strikers have won one and drawn one. As we preview this match, continue reading. Sydney kicks off the contest at 19:15 local time.

Sydney Sixers are regarded as one of the most successful and reliable BBL teams in recent years, having won the competition in 2020 and 2021 and placed second in the group stage the previous two years. They will be hoping to make it three victories out of three this season because they have a great home record.

As of two games and one completed match in this tournament, Adelaide Strikers are undefeated. With two balls to spare in the previous game, they managed to reach their aim of 201, so the team will be full of confidence going into this match.

MATCH SCHEDULE ( Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers )

TournamentMatch DetailDay / DateTimeVenue
BBL 2023/24Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide StrikersFriday, 22-Dec, 202313:45 IST / 8:15 GMTSydney Cricket Ground – Sydney, Australia 
Docklands Stadium – Melbourne, Australia 

Location: Docklands Stadium – Melbourne, Australia.

Best Betting Sites for India:

PlatformMinimum / First DepositBonusPayment Accepted
Join Now
₹50077%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹1000Up to 100%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹500Up to ₹2,300GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹50050%GPay, Paytm, UPI

SIX vs STR Head-to-Head Stats in T20s

 Matches PlayedSIX WonSTR WonTieNo Result
Last 554100

Sydney Sixers vs Adelaide Strikers Heat Weather Report:


Location: Docklands Stadium – Melbourne, Australia.

Pitch Report:

In addition to providing a reliable batting surface, the pitch at the SCG frequently twists for the spinners, especially later in the summer.

Probable x1:

Adelaide Strikers:

Matthew Short (c), D’Arcy Short, Chris Lynn, Jake Weatherald, Adam Hose, Jamie Overton, James Bazley / Ben Manenti. Harry Nielsen (wk), Wes Agar, David Payne, Cameron Boyce.

Check Now:  The Latest Cricket news all the updates are here visit Now

Sydney Sixers:

Josh Philippe (wk), James Vince, Daniel Hughes, Moises Henriques, Jordan Silk, Tom Curran, Jack Edwards. Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Todd Murphy, Steve O’Keefe.


DisclaimerAccording to my understanding, analysis, and instincts used to make the prediction. Take into account all of this information when you create your prediction. Then decide for yourself.

DateTeam ATeam BOur PredictOur Win Rate
22-12-2023Sydney SixersAdelaide StrikersSydney Sixers80%