Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat: The Big Bash League 2023–2024 finals between the Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat are both a horror show and a love story. In its existence, the franchise has won three titles in total. The most recent of which occurred in the tenth edition. But it has also lost three finals in 2015, 2017, and 2022. The Sixers, led by Moises Henriques, have made it to the 2024 finals and will play the Brisbane Heat at Sydney Cricket Ground on January 24.

Many members of Sydney Sixers’ victorious teams from their two BBL championship victories in 2020 and 2021 will be playing for them in this contest. They have the advantage of playing at their home field and enter this game in excellent condition.

After Brisbane Heat lost their last group stage encounter and the qualifying match against Sydney Sixers. They knew they had to step up their game to defeat Adelaide Strikers, who were playing on Monday. In this match, Josh Brown advanced, and Brisbane Heat will be hoping for more of the same.

Match Details ( Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat )

TournamentMatch DetailDay / DateTimeVenue
Big Bash League 2023-2024Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane HeatWednesday, January 24, 202402:10 PM ISTSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat Past Stats:

 Matches PlayedSIX WonHEA WonTieNo Result

Best Betting Sites for India:

PlatformMinimum / First DepositBonusPayment Accepted
Join Now
₹50077%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹1000Up to 100%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹500Up to ₹2,300GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹50050%GPay, Paytm, UPI

Weather Report:

Wind Speed14 km/h

Pitch Report:

The surface of the Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) will benefit the spinners. It is expected that the game will be low-scoring because anything over 160 runs on the board will be a good total.

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat Predicted Playing XI:

Sydney Sixers:

Daniel Hughes, Jack Edwards, Josh Philippe (wk), Moises Henriques (c), Jordan Silk, Joel Davies, Hayden Kerr, Sean Abbott, Ben Dwarshuis, Todd Murphy, Steve OKeefe

Brisbane Heat

Josh Brown, Jimmy Peirson (wk), Matt Renshaw, Nathan McSweeney (c), Max Bryant, Charlie Wakim, Paul Walter, Michael Neser, Xavier Bartlett, Spencer Johnson, Matthew Kuhnemann

Also, Check more about theLatest Cricket news all the updates are here visit Now


DisclaimerAccording to my understanding, analysis, and instincts used to make the prediction. Take into account all of this information when you create your prediction. Then decide for yourself.

DateTeam ATeam BOur PredictOur Win Rate
24-01-2024Sydney SixersBrisbane HeatSydney Sixers80%