Three T20Is and an equal number of ODIs will be played in the two white-ball series between Zimbabwe vs Ireland. Beginning on Thursday, December 7, and ending on December 10, is the T20I series. The ODI series is slated to begin on December 13 and run until December 17, respectively. The Harare Sports Club in Harare will host all of the games.

Sikandar Raza will captain Zimbabwe’s Twenty20 cricket team, while Paul Stirling will head Ireland. Ireland is predicted to provide a serious challenge to the home squad, while Zimbabwe will want to win both series. In their twelve Twenty20 International matches, Zimbabwe and Ireland have split six victories apiece.

Since this tour will be Paul Stirling’s first assignment as a full-time white-ball captain, he could be important for Ireland. Ireland will also select a different starting lineup because they left out several players from the team that played India in August.

MATCH SCHEDULE ( Zimbabwe vs Ireland )

TournamentMatch DetailDay / DateTimeVenue
Zimbabwe vs Ireland SeriesZimbabwe vs IrelandThursday, 07-Dec, 20239:30 PMHarare Sports Club
Harare Sports Club

Location: Harare Sports Club.

Best Betting Sites for India:

PlatformMinimum / First DepositBonusPayment Accepted
Join Now
₹50077%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹1000Up to 100%GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹500Up to ₹2,300GPay, Paytm, UPI
Join Now
₹50050%GPay, Paytm, UPI

ZIM vs IRE T20Is Head-to-Head Records:

Matches Played12
Zimbabwe won6
Ireland won 6
First Meeting17 March, 2014
Last Meeting15 January, 2023

Zimbabwe vs Ireland Weather Report:


Location:  The Gabba – Brisbane, Australia.

Pitch Report:

In the white-ball game, the Harare pitch usually benefits both batsmen and bowlers. In keeping with the prior games held at this location. The Pacers will receive more support. On this field, teams who bowl first will have a better chance of winning.

Probable x1:

Sikandar Raza (c), Brian Bennett, Ryan Burl, Craig Ervine, Trevor Gwandu, Luke Jongwe, Clive Madande (wk). Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Brandon Mavuta, Carl Mumba.

Check Now:  The Latest Cricket news all the updates are here visit Now

Paul Stirling (C), Mark Adair, Ross Adair, Andrew Balbirnie. Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Josh Little, Graham Hume. Barry McCarthy, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (wk)


DisclaimerAccording to my understanding, analysis, and instincts used to make the prediction. Take into account all of this information when you create your prediction. Then decide for yourself.

DateTeam ATeam BOur PredictOur Win Rate
07-12-2023Zimbabwe IrelandIreland80%